The Premier League’s 25 man squads have been announced and there’s a few players who missed the cut that may have caught Simon Grayson’s attention.

Amongst those that have missed out on a place in their respective clubs final 25 are former Leeds United players Rob Hulse, Danny Pugh and one time loanee Hogan Ephraim.

Below is a list of notable exclusions courtesy of Andrew Haigh from The Sun;

  • Danny Collins
  • Tom Soares
  • Danny Pugh
  • Michael Tonge
  • Patrick Agyemang
  • Rob Hulse
  • Petter Vaagan Moen
  • Hogan Ephraim
  • Danny Shittu

If anyone has spotted any other notable exclusions we haven’t listed above, please let us know.